About Nevsky Hotel Grand Energy:

Nevsky Hotel Grand Energy was opened in May of 2016. This part of the hotel has exit to the roof with a cozy terrace. One of the main advantages of the hotel is central location right in the heart of St. Petersburg, so you can reach all the main attractions and sights of the city within 10 minutes. There are twin, double and superior rooms at the hotel located on 4th and 5th floors. There is no elevator, so we are happy to help our guests take their luggage up the stairs and directly to the room. All hotel rooms are with private facilities, equipped with shower cabin or a bathtub, hairdryer and free toiletries. There are also TV, telephone, room safe, cupboard, table and an air-conditioning in each room. Registration takes place in the main building of the Nevsky Grand Hotel. Breakfast is served in a nearby building, in the restaurant "Café Grand".

Accommodations

Actual hotel policies are general and can vary depending on room type. Please check up the description of your room.

Check-in 14:00
Check-out 12:00
Reservation cancellation In case of undue cancellation (less then 48 hours before the arrival time) or no-show the guest will be charged the rate of one-day stay. If it is a non-guaranteed reservation - the reservation can be canceled after 18:00. In case of booking a non-refundable rate, a booking cancellation or any amendments, the prepayment will be considered as a service for implementation of a guaranteed reservation or the payment for stay upon arrival to the hotel.
Pets: Pets are not allowed.
Accept credit cards: Visa, Visa Electron, Mastercard, Maestro, МИР, Union Pay, Samsung Pay, Apple Pay.

Terms & Conditions

Standard check-out time is 12 p.m. If If the guest is going to have the late arrival (after 18:00) the guest is kindly requested to inform the hotel. The registration procedure is absolutely safe. All personal data information is encrypted and processed in a secure mode. Personal information will be used only for registration.

TravelLine: Аналитика

Невский Гранд Энерджи:

В мае 2016 года был открыт новый корпус отеля Невский Гранд - Энерджи, с выходом на крышу, где расположилась уютная терраса. Отель находится в самом сердце Петербурга, поэтому путь до главных достопримечательностей города занимает не более 10 минут. Корпус отеля имеет отдельный вход, регистрация гостей и завтраки проходят в основном корпусе отеля Невский Гранд. Гостям предлагаются номера категории твин, дабл и улучшенный на 4-м или 5-м этажах здания. В здании нет лифта, поэтому служба отеля осуществляет бесплатный поднос багажа от стойки приема и размещения до номера. Все номера гостиницы оснащены сан. узлом с душем или ванной, феном и туалетными принадлежностями. Во всех комнатах находится телевизор, телефон, сейф, кондиционер, шкаф и письменный стол. Регистрация проходит в основном корпусе Невского Гранд Отеля. Завтрак подается в ресторане «Café Grand».

Условия проживания

Данные правила проживания в отеле являются общими и могут варьироваться в зависимости от типа номера. Пожалуйста, проверьте описание Вашего номера.

Регистрация заезда 14:00
Регистрация выезда 12:00
Отмена бронирования В случае аннулирования заказа менее, чем за 48 часов до даты заезда при гарантированном бронировании взимается плата за фактический простой номера в размере полной стоимости первых суток проживания, при негарантированном бронировании – бронь аннулируется после 18:00. Если у гостя планируется поздний заезд (после 18:00), необходимо заранее уведомить об этом администрацию отеля.
Домашние животные Проживание с животными запрещено
Принимаемые кредитные карты Visa, Visa Electron, Mastercard, Maestro, МИР, Union Pay, Samsung Pay, Apple Pay.

Правила и условия

Процедура оформления бронирования является абсолютно безопасной. Все личные сведения находятся в зашифрованном виде, и их обработка происходит в безопасном режиме. Персональные сведения будут использованы только для оформления бронирования.

TravelLine: Аналитика